Kontakt, komisjoni liikmed

Printer-friendly version

Eesti Linnuharulduste Komisjon / Estonian Rarities Committee

The purpose of the Estonian Rarities Committee is to collect and verify independently the records of rare birds observed in Estonia. The Committee keeps a record of bird species and subspecies sighted in the territory of the Estonian Republic. It was founded in 1977 and acts according to the principles of the Association of European Rarities Committees (AERC).

Postiaadress / Postal: Veski 4, 51005 Tartu
e-mail: margus.ots@gmail.com

Esimees / Head of the Committee

Margus Ots 
margus.ots@gmail.com

Sekretär / Secretary

Margus Ots
margus.ots@gmail.com

Põhiliikmed / Full-time members

Aivo Klein
aivo.klein@mail.ee 

Jan Nordblad
jansp@spidertech.fi

Uku Paal
ukupaal@hotmail.com

Ranno Puumets
ranno.puumets@gmail.com

Varuliikmed / Substitute members

Eerik Leibak
eerik@elfond.ee

Mihkel Metslaid
mihkel.metslaid@gmail.com 

Vilju Lilleleht
vilju.lilleleht@gmail.com

Tarvo Valker
tarvo.valker@gmail.com