Kontakt, komisjoni liikmed

Trüki

Eesti Linnuharulduste Komisjon / Estonian Rarities Committee

The purpose of the Estonian Rarities Committee is to collect and verify independently the records of rare birds observed in Estonia. The Committee keeps a record of bird species and subspecies sighted in the territory of the Estonian Republic. It was founded in 1977 and acts according to the principles of the Association of European Rarities Committees (AERC).

Postiaadress / Postal: Veski 4, 51005 Tartu
e-mail: margus.ots@gmail.com

Esimees / Head of the Committee

Margus Ots 
margus.ots@gmail.com

Sekretär / Secretary

Margus Ots
margus.ots@gmail.com

Põhiliikmed / Full-time members

Mihkel Metslaid
mihkel.metslaid@gmail.com 

Jan Nordblad
jansp@spidertech.fi

Uku Paal
ukupaal@hotmail.com

Ranno Puumets
ranno.puumets@gmail.com

Varuliikmed / Substitute members

Triin Kaasiku
triin.kaasiku@gmail.com 

Eerik Leibak
eerik@elfond.ee

Vilju Lilleleht
vilju.lilleleht@gmail.com

Indrek Tammekänd
inz.linnumees@mail.ee

Tarvo Valker
tarvo.valker@gmail.com